7-10 November 2019

Hotel Grand Chancellor,
Hobart, Tasmania

ANZSCTS ASM 2019 Organising Committee

Andrew Cochrane – Chief Scientific Convenor and ANZSCTS Chair, Science and Education Committee
Ashutosh Hardikar – Scientific Convenor
Keshav Bhattarai – Scientific Convenor
Jee-Yoong Leong – Scientific Convenor
Chris Cole – Cardiothoracic Advanced Trainee Day Convenor
Mollie Morgan РNurse and Allied Health Education Day Convenor
Aubrey Almeida – ANZSCTS President
Jayme Bennetts – ANZSCTS Vice-President
Michael Nugara – ANZSCTS CEO
Nick Danes – ANZSCTS COO